fbpx

Unser Team

Die MADMEN & MADWOMEN

Die Gesichter hinter Ihrem Onlinemarketing-Erfolg

Michael Landl

Gründer

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-11

m.landl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Tobias Meschkat

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-16

t.meschkat@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Jan Krösche

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-26

j.kroesche@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

André Hützen

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-14

a.huetzen@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Andrea Störr

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-22

a.stoerr@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Andreas Maier

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-293

a.maier@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Bastian Huber

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-19

b.huber@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Bettina Rupp

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-202

b.rupp@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Chiara Hardung

SEA Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-294

c.hardung@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Christa Landl

Backoffice & Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

info@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Christoph Werner

Technical SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-12

c.werner@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Dominik Mazugo

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-23

d.mazugo@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Fiona von Bose 

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-298

f.bose@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Florian Felgenhauer 

Dualer Student

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

f.felgenhauer@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Florian Reichel

Social Media Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-08

f.reichel@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Franziska Fippl

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-09

f.fippl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de 

Frederik Neß

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-200

f.ness@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Gabriel Wonn

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-292

g.wonn@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Jens Mönning

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-02

j.moenning@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Julia Rethfeld

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

j.rethfeld@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Kathrin Hützen

Social Media Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-17

k.huetzen@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Kathrin Märkl

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-18

k.maerkl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Kevin Weidlich

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-21

k.weidlich@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Maria Decke

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-24

m.decke@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Maria Demjanov

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-05

m.demjanov@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Marla Gerum

Social Media Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-296

m.gerum@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Monika Reiner

SEA Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-07

m.reiner@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Petra Landl

SEA Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-29

p.landl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Roman Dischinger

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-28

r.dischinger@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Stefan Kraus

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

s.kraus@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Stefan Rank

SEA Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-06

s.rank@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Tobias Sailer

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-297

t.sailer@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Uwe Mosgallik

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-15

u.mosgallik@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Vanina Escobar

Social Media Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-291

v.escobar@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Verena Friesenegger

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-20

v.friesenegger@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Xenia Geichlein

Duale Studentin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

x.geichlein@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Yvonne Ettenberger

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

info@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

top