fbpx

Michael Landl

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-11

m.landl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Tobias Meschkat

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-16

t.meschkat@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Jan Krösche

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-26

j.kroesche@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

André Hützen

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-14

a.huetzen@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Andrea Störr

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-22

a.stoerr@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Bastian Huber

Content Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-19

b.huber@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Christa Landl

Backoffice & Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

info@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Christoph Werner

Technical SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-12

c.werner@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Desireé Müller

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-13

d.mueller@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Dominik Mazugo

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-23

d.mazugo@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Elisabeth Ritthaler

SEA Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-28

e.ritthaler@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Florian Reichel

Social Media Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-08

f.reichel@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Hanna Derleth

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-27

h.derleth@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Kathrin Märkl

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-18

k.maerkl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Kathrin Bonaty

Social Media Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-17

k.bonaty@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Kevin Weidlich

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-21

k.weidlich@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Lukas Landl

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

info@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Maria Decke

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-24

m.decke@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Monika Reiner

SEA Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-07

m.reiner@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Petra Landl

SEA Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-29

p.landl@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Stefan Kraus

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

s.kraus@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Uwe Mosgallik

SEO Manager

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-15

u.mosgallik@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Verena Friesenegger

SEO Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-20

v.friesenegger@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

Yvonne Ettenberger

Content Managerin

Telefon: +49 8171 81892-0

info@madmen-onlinemarketing.de

top